Fri, 13 Oct 2017 17:45:40 +0000 translators (svn r27927) -Update from Eints: trunk tip
Thu, 12 Oct 2017 17:45:42 +0000 translators (svn r27926) -Update from Eints: trunk
Mon, 09 Oct 2017 17:45:39 +0000 translators (svn r27925) -Update from Eints: trunk
Wed, 04 Oct 2017 17:45:38 +0000 translators (svn r27924) -Update from Eints: trunk
Sun, 01 Oct 2017 17:45:39 +0000 translators (svn r27923) -Update from Eints: trunk
Thu, 28 Sep 2017 17:45:40 +0000 translators (svn r27922) -Update from Eints: trunk
Wed, 27 Sep 2017 17:45:38 +0000 translators (svn r27921) -Update from Eints: trunk
Sun, 24 Sep 2017 17:38:03 +0000 frosch (svn r27920) -Fix: MSVC 2015 and 2017 project files referenced some MSVC 2010 files trunk
Sun, 24 Sep 2017 17:35:51 +0000 frosch (svn r27919) -Fix: MSVC 2015 and 2017 project files referenced some MSVC 2010 files trunk
Sun, 24 Sep 2017 16:19:29 +0000 frosch (svn r27918) -Fix (r27917): Next attempt for MSVC 2017 trunk
Sun, 24 Sep 2017 16:00:29 +0000 frosch (svn r27917) -Add: MSVC 2017 project file generator. Most noticeable, std:c++latest is enabled. trunk
Sun, 24 Sep 2017 13:35:27 +0000 frosch (svn r27916) -Codechange: Enable usage of static_assert for MSVC trunk
Mon, 11 Sep 2017 18:31:32 +0000 frosch (svn r27915) -Fix (r27730) [FS#6620]: Glyphs in range U+0020 to U+00FF may only be defined in orig_extra.grf, not in openttd.grf. trunk
Sun, 10 Sep 2017 14:03:29 +0000 adf88 (svn r27914) -Fix/Feature: 'unban' console command - fix invalid help text and be more verbose trunk
Sun, 10 Sep 2017 14:02:13 +0000 adf88 (svn r27913) -Fix: 'unban' console command was not handling IPv6 adresses properly trunk
Sun, 03 Sep 2017 13:06:29 +0000 michi_cc (svn r27912) -Fix (r13948): [NPF] Reserved track bits were not accounted for when trying to find any safe position. trunk
Sat, 02 Sep 2017 17:45:39 +0000 translators (svn r27911) -Update from Eints: trunk
Fri, 01 Sep 2017 17:45:42 +0000 translators (svn r27910) -Update from Eints: trunk
Thu, 31 Aug 2017 17:45:38 +0000 translators (svn r27909) -Update from Eints: trunk
Thu, 31 Aug 2017 06:55:38 +0000 adf88 (svn r27908) -Codechange: Mark airport tile tables and FTAs "const" to be sure that they are really constant trunk
Thu, 31 Aug 2017 06:54:22 +0000 adf88 (svn r27907) -Fix: AirportSpec::rotation was memleaking trunk
Thu, 31 Aug 2017 06:51:01 +0000 adf88 (svn r27906) -Cleanup: Remove some NPF code with no effect and mark possible bug about never used NPF_FLAG_IGNORE_RESERVED flag trunk
Thu, 31 Aug 2017 06:48:55 +0000 adf88 (svn r27905) -Fix [FS#6585]: Keep the "link" between industry chain and smallmap windows whenever possible trunk
Thu, 31 Aug 2017 06:47:17 +0000 adf88 (svn r27904) -Fix [FS#6593]: When last vehicle is removed from shared orders group, hide the "Stop sharing" button in vehile orders window trunk
Wed, 30 Aug 2017 17:45:39 +0000 translators (svn r27903) -Update from Eints: trunk
Sun, 27 Aug 2017 16:07:24 +0000 adf88 (svn r27902) -Feature [FS#6614]: Preserve PKG_CONFIG_PATH and PKG_CONFIG_LIBDIR environment variables in config.cache file (just like other variabes CFLAGS, LDFLAGS etc.) so they can be resused when OpenTTD re-configures itself trunk
Sun, 27 Aug 2017 13:14:37 +0000 frosch (svn r27901) -Codechange: GetWindowZPriority only needs a WindowClass; this way it can also be used for WindowDesc before a Window instance is created. (3298) trunk
Sun, 27 Aug 2017 11:48:38 +0000 frosch (svn r27900) -Change [FS#6568]: Remove the gap between windows when positioning them after opening. trunk
Sat, 26 Aug 2017 12:12:59 +0000 frosch (svn r27899) -Feature: Draw vertical separators at tile distance in the train depot GUI. This only applies if all vehicles use consistent lengths, i.e. either if only using default vehicles, or if only using NewGRF vehicles with 32px reference width. (based on patch by Wolf01) trunk
Thu, 24 Aug 2017 17:45:40 +0000 translators (svn r27898) -Update from Eints: trunk
Thu, 24 Aug 2017 14:50:55 +0000 frosch (svn r27897) -Add [FS#6577]: Project file generator for kdevelop 4/5 (adf88) trunk
Sun, 20 Aug 2017 21:04:21 +0000 frosch (svn r27896) -Fix: some warnings trunk
Sun, 20 Aug 2017 08:28:05 +0000 alberth (svn r27895) -Fix [FS#6606]: Tooltip of 'increase service interval' said 'decrease' (adf88) trunk
Sun, 20 Aug 2017 07:11:08 +0000 alberth (svn r27894) -Fix [FS#6608]: Typo fix in STATIOV_* string names (Wolf01) trunk
Sun, 13 Aug 2017 18:38:42 +0000 frosch (svn r27893) -Codechange: Use fallthrough attribute. (LordAro) trunk
Fri, 28 Jul 2017 17:45:36 +0000 translators (svn r27892) -Update from Eints: trunk
Tue, 25 Jul 2017 17:45:37 +0000 translators (svn r27891) -Update from Eints: trunk
Thu, 13 Jul 2017 17:45:38 +0000 translators (svn r27890) -Update from Eints: trunk
Tue, 11 Jul 2017 19:37:10 +0000 frosch (svn r27889) -Change: Do not cancel headquarter construction and engine-preview-query when shift-clicking (adf88) trunk
Tue, 11 Jul 2017 19:34:41 +0000 frosch (svn r27888) -Fix: Member access coding style (adf88) trunk
Tue, 11 Jul 2017 19:34:21 +0000 frosch (svn r27887) -Cleanup: Remove unused/unimplemented prototype (adf88) trunk
Thu, 22 Jun 2017 17:29:53 +0000 frosch (svn r27886) -Fix [FS#6575-ish]: Do not modify argv[0]. trunk
Thu, 22 Jun 2017 16:57:06 +0000 frosch (svn r27885) -Cleanup (r27844): ESR_MAX_COST_EXCEEDED and ESR_PATH_TOO_LONG meant the same thing, but only one was used. Keep PATH_TOO_LONG since it has the better documentation. trunk
Thu, 22 Jun 2017 16:32:50 +0000 frosch (svn r27884) -Fix: Console command parser failed when the command had many parameters, and also did not print any error messages about it. trunk
Thu, 22 Jun 2017 16:31:04 +0000 frosch (svn r27883) -Fix [FS#6576]: Console command parser passed invalid strings to the debug output, if command lines had many parameters. trunk
Mon, 19 Jun 2017 17:45:37 +0000 translators (svn r27882) -Update from Eints: trunk
Sun, 11 Jun 2017 17:45:38 +0000 translators (svn r27879) -Update from Eints: trunk
Sat, 10 Jun 2017 17:45:37 +0000 translators (svn r27878) -Update from Eints: trunk
Thu, 08 Jun 2017 17:45:37 +0000 translators (svn r27877) -Update from Eints: trunk
Sat, 27 May 2017 17:45:39 +0000 translators (svn r27876) -Update from Eints: trunk
Tue, 23 May 2017 17:45:37 +0000 translators (svn r27875) -Update from Eints: trunk
Tue, 16 May 2017 17:45:37 +0000 translators (svn r27874) -Update from Eints: trunk
Mon, 15 May 2017 17:45:36 +0000 translators (svn r27873) -Update from Eints: trunk
Sat, 13 May 2017 17:45:37 +0000 translators (svn r27872) -Update from Eints: trunk
Thu, 11 May 2017 17:45:37 +0000 translators (svn r27871) -Update from Eints: trunk
Tue, 09 May 2017 17:45:37 +0000 translators (svn r27870) -Update from Eints: trunk
Mon, 08 May 2017 17:45:36 +0000 translators (svn r27869) -Update from Eints: trunk
Fri, 05 May 2017 17:45:38 +0000 translators (svn r27868) -Update from Eints: trunk
Sat, 29 Apr 2017 17:45:37 +0000 translators (svn r27861) -Update from Eints: trunk
Fri, 28 Apr 2017 17:45:37 +0000 translators (svn r27860) -Update from Eints: trunk