Wed, 15 Apr 2015 17:45:15 +0000 translators (svn r27238) -Update from WebTranslator v3.0: trunk tip
Tue, 14 Apr 2015 17:45:15 +0000 translators (svn r27237) -Update from WebTranslator v3.0: trunk
Mon, 13 Apr 2015 23:20:23 +0000 glx (svn r27236) -Fix (r27235): WT3 string validation trunk
Mon, 13 Apr 2015 17:45:39 +0000 translators (svn r27235) -Update from WebTranslator v3.0: trunk
Sun, 12 Apr 2015 17:45:17 +0000 translators (svn r27234) -Update from WebTranslator v3.0: trunk
Sat, 11 Apr 2015 19:33:36 +0000 rubidium (svn r27233) -Fix [FS#6272]: crash when no AIs were installed due to improper handling of non-ASCII characters by the string pointer lexer trunk
Sat, 11 Apr 2015 18:46:01 +0000 alberth (svn r27232) -Fix: Tweak noise generator more precisely for different map sizes (chillcore) trunk
Sat, 11 Apr 2015 18:45:18 +0000 alberth (svn r27231) -Codechange: Replace magic numbers for the smoothness setting (chillcore) trunk
Sat, 11 Apr 2015 18:44:26 +0000 alberth (svn r27230) -Fix: Tune down terrain generation to reduce amount of long slopes (chillcore) trunk
Sat, 11 Apr 2015 18:43:30 +0000 alberth (svn r27229) -Change: Generate more detailed curves at the coast (chillcore) trunk
Sat, 11 Apr 2015 18:42:48 +0000 alberth (svn r27228) -Change: Slightly more water in the non-custom sea levels (chillcore) trunk
Sat, 11 Apr 2015 18:41:41 +0000 alberth (svn r27227) -Codechange: Initialise map at level 0 instead of -32k (chillcore) trunk
Sat, 11 Apr 2015 17:45:16 +0000 translators (svn r27226) -Update from WebTranslator v3.0: trunk
Sat, 11 Apr 2015 11:50:02 +0000 planetmaker (svn r27225) -Change [FS#6262]: Be more lenient about road stop removal when at least one stop could be removed (afd88) trunk
Sat, 11 Apr 2015 10:47:20 +0000 planetmaker (svn r27224) -Cleanup: Duplicate #ifdef for FreeBSD (AMDim3) trunk
Sat, 11 Apr 2015 10:25:36 +0000 planetmaker (svn r27223) -Add [FS#6274]: Support for DragonflyBSD (AMDmi3) trunk
Thu, 09 Apr 2015 18:17:43 +0000 planetmaker (svn r27222) -Fix [FS#6278]: Use the current maximum speed as limited by bridges, orders etc. for all vehicle types alike when considering increased smoke emissions of vehicles. trunk
Tue, 07 Apr 2015 21:30:04 +0000 frosch (svn r27221) -Fix: Multi-value keys in the desktop entry shall end with a trailing separator. (Mr_Bones) trunk
Sun, 05 Apr 2015 17:45:14 +0000 translators (svn r27220) -Update from WebTranslator v3.0: trunk
Sat, 04 Apr 2015 17:45:16 +0000 translators (svn r27219) -Update from WebTranslator v3.0: trunk
Thu, 02 Apr 2015 17:45:16 +0000 translators (svn r27218) -Update from WebTranslator v3.0: trunk
Wed, 01 Apr 2015 17:45:16 +0000 translators (svn r27215) -Update from WebTranslator v3.0: trunk
Tue, 31 Mar 2015 17:45:16 +0000 translators (svn r27213) -Update from WebTranslator v3.0: trunk
Mon, 30 Mar 2015 17:45:29 +0000 translators (svn r27212) -Update from WebTranslator v3.0: trunk
Sun, 29 Mar 2015 17:45:14 +0000 translators (svn r27211) -Update from WebTranslator v3.0: trunk
Sat, 28 Mar 2015 16:48:46 +0000 alberth (svn r27210) -Doc[FS#6268]: OpenTTD tiles have more attributes nowadays (Samu). trunk
Sat, 28 Mar 2015 14:04:06 +0000 frosch (svn r27209) -Add: Draw path reservation on the whole bridge, not only on the bridge heads. trunk
Sat, 28 Mar 2015 14:03:26 +0000 frosch (svn r27208) -Fix: Draw correct overlay sprites for path reservations on bridges and tunnels. trunk
Sat, 28 Mar 2015 14:00:39 +0000 frosch (svn r27207) -Codechange: Replace some magic integers with the appropiate symbols. trunk
Fri, 27 Mar 2015 17:45:28 +0000 translators (svn r27206) -Update from WebTranslator v3.0: trunk
Thu, 26 Mar 2015 17:45:15 +0000 translators (svn r27205) -Update from WebTranslator v3.0: trunk
Wed, 25 Mar 2015 17:45:24 +0000 translators (svn r27204) -Update from WebTranslator v3.0: trunk
Mon, 23 Mar 2015 17:45:14 +0000 translators (svn r27203) -Update from WebTranslator v3.0: trunk
Sun, 22 Mar 2015 17:45:30 +0000 translators (svn r27202) -Update from WebTranslator v3.0: trunk
Sat, 21 Mar 2015 17:45:26 +0000 translators (svn r27201) -Update from WebTranslator v3.0: trunk
Fri, 20 Mar 2015 19:27:15 +0000 frosch (svn r27200) -Feature/Fix [FS#6260]: [NewGRF] Add Misc. GRF Feature Flag 6 to enable the second rocky tile set. trunk
Fri, 20 Mar 2015 17:45:22 +0000 translators (svn r27199) -Update from WebTranslator v3.0: trunk
Thu, 19 Mar 2015 18:11:00 +0000 frosch (svn r27198) -Revert (r27197): WT3 being rude. trunk
Thu, 19 Mar 2015 17:45:05 +0000 translators (svn r27197) -Update from WebTranslator v3.0: trunk
Tue, 17 Mar 2015 20:45:57 +0000 frosch (svn r27193) -Fix (r27192): Incomplete copy/paste. trunk
Tue, 17 Mar 2015 20:33:44 +0000 frosch (svn r27192) -Change: heading for 1.6 now trunk
Mon, 16 Mar 2015 20:01:14 +0000 frosch (svn r27190) -Fix [FS#6255] (r27106): Original road vehicle acceleration crashed for vehicles taking over. trunk
Mon, 16 Mar 2015 17:45:22 +0000 translators (svn r27189) -Update from WebTranslator v3.0: trunk
Sun, 15 Mar 2015 20:20:16 +0000 translators (svn r27188) -Update from WebTranslator v3.0: trunk
Sun, 15 Mar 2015 12:19:58 +0000 frosch (svn r27187) -Fix: Code style. trunk
Sat, 14 Mar 2015 14:27:07 +0000 michi_cc (svn r27186) -Codechange: Rename AlwaysDrawUnpavedRoads() to better reflect what it does. trunk
Fri, 13 Mar 2015 20:54:35 +0000 rubidium (svn r27185) -Fix: prevent the compiler from optimizing an assignment away which caused GCC 5 to actually crash default
Fri, 13 Mar 2015 20:53:29 +0000 rubidium (svn r27184) -Cleanup: remove some removed strings
Fri, 13 Mar 2015 19:42:49 +0000 rubidium (svn r27183) -Fix: GCC5 compilation
Fri, 13 Mar 2015 17:45:21 +0000 translators (svn r27182) -Update from WebTranslator v3.0:
Wed, 11 Mar 2015 17:46:24 +0000 translators (svn r27181) -Update from WebTranslator v3.0:
Tue, 10 Mar 2015 17:47:16 +0000 translators (svn r27180) -Update from WebTranslator v3.0:
Mon, 09 Mar 2015 18:15:33 +0000 translators (svn r27179) -Update from WebTranslator v3.0:
Sat, 07 Mar 2015 18:27:01 +0000 frosch (svn r27178) -Fix [FS#5969]: Data race due to lazy initialisation of objects.
Mon, 02 Mar 2015 17:46:37 +0000 translators (svn r27177) -Update from WebTranslator v3.0:
Mon, 02 Mar 2015 09:10:16 +0000 planetmaker (svn r27176) -Fix: Compilation with MinGW64 (Eddy Arfik)
Sun, 01 Mar 2015 17:46:04 +0000 translators (svn r27175) -Update from WebTranslator v3.0:
Sun, 01 Mar 2015 08:17:14 +0000 alberth (svn r27174) -Feature[FS#6236]: Display relative offset changes in the sprite aligner (juzza1).
Sat, 28 Feb 2015 20:09:49 +0000 frosch (svn r27173) -Fix [FS#6237] (r27134): Use the regular clipping functions in the sprite aligner instead of some magic.
Sat, 28 Feb 2015 17:13:07 +0000 frosch (svn r27172) -Fix [FS#6238] (r27167): Apparently Windows randomly drops SetCursorPos calls. According to internet due to incorrect/missing synchronisation in threads accessing the event queue.