Sun, 22 May 2016 17:45:36 +0000 translators (svn r27582) -Update from Eints: trunk tip
Sun, 22 May 2016 12:00:36 +0000 frosch (svn r27581) -Fix [FS#6461]: Button size computation in script configuration window. (adf88) trunk
Sun, 22 May 2016 11:45:03 +0000 frosch (svn r27580) -Fix [FS#6395]: Set date of last service on construction also for wagons and articulated parts. trunk
Sun, 22 May 2016 11:30:25 +0000 frosch (svn r27579) -Change [FS#6402]: Performance improvement for dedicated servers by skipping drawing calls earlier in the process. (JGR) trunk
Sun, 22 May 2016 11:04:34 +0000 frosch (svn r27578) -Fix [FS#6454]: Vehicles could not be hidden from the purchase list when they were in exclusive preview. trunk
Sun, 22 May 2016 10:52:02 +0000 frosch (svn r27577) -Fix [FS#6386]: Dock and roadstop picker, client list and town authority window did not auto-resize according to their content when they were positioned at the bottom of the screen. (Eearslya) trunk
Sun, 22 May 2016 10:45:46 +0000 frosch (svn r27576) -Fix (r27570): Compilation failure with all compilers but mine. trunk
Sun, 22 May 2016 10:28:57 +0000 frosch (svn r27575) -Fix [FS#6404]: Memory leak when disabling palette animation. (JGR) trunk
Sun, 22 May 2016 10:23:22 +0000 frosch (svn r27574) -Fix [FS#6432]: The house id as returned by house variable 66 was incorrect when querying neighboured tiles. (adf88) trunk
Sun, 22 May 2016 10:15:35 +0000 frosch (svn r27573) -Fix [FS#6467]: Compilation failure with gcc 6.1 due to headers included after safeguards.h (JGR) trunk
Sun, 22 May 2016 10:10:17 +0000 frosch (svn r27572) -Fix [FS#6442]: Convenience savegame bump to distinguish 1.6 savegames from 1.5 savegames. trunk
Sun, 22 May 2016 10:07:48 +0000 frosch (svn r27571) -Codechange: Consistent naming for command callbacks which play a sound effect. trunk
Sun, 22 May 2016 10:04:41 +0000 frosch (svn r27570) -Fix [FS#6449]: Various incorrect but uncritical size computations in the content client. trunk
Fri, 20 May 2016 17:45:35 +0000 translators (svn r27569) -Update from Eints: trunk
Wed, 18 May 2016 17:45:35 +0000 translators (svn r27568) -Update from Eints: trunk
Tue, 17 May 2016 17:45:37 +0000 translators (svn r27567) -Update from Eints: trunk
Sat, 14 May 2016 17:45:37 +0000 translators (svn r27566) -Update from Eints: trunk
Fri, 13 May 2016 17:45:33 +0000 translators (svn r27565) -Update from Eints: trunk
Thu, 12 May 2016 19:14:06 +0000 frosch (svn r27564) -Update: Ownname of es_MX. trunk
Thu, 12 May 2016 17:45:36 +0000 translators (svn r27563) -Update from Eints: trunk
Thu, 12 May 2016 17:24:06 +0000 rubidium (svn r27562) -Fix: forgot one (hidden) case to force sorting to be locale independent trunk
Wed, 11 May 2016 21:28:39 +0000 matthijs (svn r27561) -Fix [Squirrel]: Fix typos in error messages trunk
Wed, 11 May 2016 20:48:46 +0000 matthijs (svn r27560) -Fix: typos in comments and string trunk
Wed, 11 May 2016 18:42:32 +0000 rubidium (svn r27559) -Update: baseset translations trunk
Wed, 11 May 2016 18:39:18 +0000 rubidium (svn r27558) -Fix: force sorting to be locale independent, so files are always ordered the same and by that token better diff-able trunk
Wed, 11 May 2016 18:38:44 +0000 rubidium (svn r27557) -Fix: bashism that caused different CFLAGS with bash vs dash trunk
Wed, 11 May 2016 17:45:36 +0000 translators (svn r27556) -Update from Eints: trunk
Sun, 08 May 2016 17:45:37 +0000 translators (svn r27555) -Update from Eints: trunk
Sat, 07 May 2016 17:45:33 +0000 translators (svn r27554) -Update from Eints: trunk
Sat, 30 Apr 2016 14:33:36 +0000 frosch (svn r27553) -Update: Project files trunk
Sat, 30 Apr 2016 08:28:40 +0000 frosch (svn r27552) -Feature: Mexican Spanish (Absay) trunk
Thu, 28 Apr 2016 17:45:35 +0000 translators (svn r27551) -Update from Eints: trunk
Mon, 25 Apr 2016 17:45:36 +0000 translators (svn r27550) -Update from Eints: trunk
Sat, 23 Apr 2016 17:45:37 +0000 translators (svn r27549) -Update from Eints: trunk
Thu, 21 Apr 2016 17:45:38 +0000 translators (svn r27548) -Update from Eints: trunk
Tue, 19 Apr 2016 20:39:08 +0000 frosch (svn r27547) -Fix: Use a more appropiate sound effect for convert-rail. (andythenorth) trunk
Sun, 17 Apr 2016 20:20:52 +0000 frosch (svn r27546) -Fix: Remove SetFill from vehicle GUI buttons, so that the viewport is resized instead of them in case of long window titles. trunk
Sun, 17 Apr 2016 19:51:42 +0000 frosch (svn r27545) -Fix: Remove special handling of classes with virtual methods from squirrel_export.awk. It seems to serve no purpose, except to break on 3 classes. trunk
Sun, 17 Apr 2016 19:50:27 +0000 frosch (svn r27544) -Fix-ish: Mark ScriptText::GetEncodedText as not part of any API, instead of relying on the export script to break on '/*'. trunk
Sun, 17 Apr 2016 17:10:07 +0000 frosch (svn r27543) -Fix (r27379): ScriptExec/TestMode::FinalRelease is not part of the API. trunk
Sun, 17 Apr 2016 16:50:37 +0000 frosch (svn r27542) -Fix (r27367) [FS#6427]: ICU got disabled for Windows builds. trunk
Sun, 17 Apr 2016 16:30:45 +0000 frosch (svn r27541) -Update: Baseset translations trunk
Sat, 16 Apr 2016 17:45:37 +0000 translators (svn r27540) -Update from Eints: trunk
Thu, 14 Apr 2016 17:45:35 +0000 translators (svn r27539) -Update from Eints: trunk
Wed, 13 Apr 2016 17:45:37 +0000 translators (svn r27538) -Update from Eints: trunk
Sat, 09 Apr 2016 17:45:38 +0000 translators (svn r27537) -Update from Eints: trunk
Thu, 07 Apr 2016 17:45:37 +0000 translators (svn r27536) -Update from Eints: trunk
Wed, 06 Apr 2016 17:45:35 +0000 translators (svn r27535) -Update from Eints: trunk
Sat, 02 Apr 2016 16:02:22 +0000 frosch (svn r27534) -Fix [FS#6435]: [NewGRF] Station spritelayouts did not accept the var10 flag for the palette. trunk
Sat, 02 Apr 2016 15:59:14 +0000 frosch (svn r27533) -Update: Baseset translations trunk
Fri, 01 Apr 2016 17:45:37 +0000 translators (svn r27530) -Update from Eints: trunk
Thu, 31 Mar 2016 17:45:35 +0000 translators (svn r27529) -Update from Eints: trunk
Wed, 30 Mar 2016 17:45:37 +0000 translators (svn r27528) -Update from Eints: trunk
Sun, 27 Mar 2016 17:45:35 +0000 translators (svn r27527) -Update from Eints: trunk
Sat, 26 Mar 2016 18:45:36 +0000 translators (svn r27526) -Update from Eints: trunk
Mon, 21 Mar 2016 18:45:36 +0000 translators (svn r27525) -Update from Eints: trunk
Sun, 20 Mar 2016 18:45:37 +0000 translators (svn r27524) -Update from Eints: trunk
Sun, 13 Mar 2016 18:45:37 +0000 translators (svn r27523) -Update from Eints: trunk
Tue, 08 Mar 2016 18:45:36 +0000 translators (svn r27522) -Update from Eints: trunk
Sat, 05 Mar 2016 18:45:38 +0000 translators (svn r27521) -Update from Eints: trunk