Sun, 20 Aug 2017 21:04:21 +0000 frosch (svn r27896) -Fix: some warnings trunk tip
Sun, 20 Aug 2017 08:28:05 +0000 alberth (svn r27895) -Fix [FS#6606]: Tooltip of 'increase service interval' said 'decrease' (adf88) trunk
Sun, 20 Aug 2017 07:11:08 +0000 alberth (svn r27894) -Fix [FS#6608]: Typo fix in STATIOV_* string names (Wolf01) trunk
Sun, 13 Aug 2017 18:38:42 +0000 frosch (svn r27893) -Codechange: Use fallthrough attribute. (LordAro) trunk
Fri, 28 Jul 2017 17:45:36 +0000 translators (svn r27892) -Update from Eints: trunk
Tue, 25 Jul 2017 17:45:37 +0000 translators (svn r27891) -Update from Eints: trunk
Thu, 13 Jul 2017 17:45:38 +0000 translators (svn r27890) -Update from Eints: trunk
Tue, 11 Jul 2017 19:37:10 +0000 frosch (svn r27889) -Change: Do not cancel headquarter construction and engine-preview-query when shift-clicking (adf88) trunk
Tue, 11 Jul 2017 19:34:41 +0000 frosch (svn r27888) -Fix: Member access coding style (adf88) trunk
Tue, 11 Jul 2017 19:34:21 +0000 frosch (svn r27887) -Cleanup: Remove unused/unimplemented prototype (adf88) trunk
Thu, 22 Jun 2017 17:29:53 +0000 frosch (svn r27886) -Fix [FS#6575-ish]: Do not modify argv[0]. trunk
Thu, 22 Jun 2017 16:57:06 +0000 frosch (svn r27885) -Cleanup (r27844): ESR_MAX_COST_EXCEEDED and ESR_PATH_TOO_LONG meant the same thing, but only one was used. Keep PATH_TOO_LONG since it has the better documentation. trunk
Thu, 22 Jun 2017 16:32:50 +0000 frosch (svn r27884) -Fix: Console command parser failed when the command had many parameters, and also did not print any error messages about it. trunk
Thu, 22 Jun 2017 16:31:04 +0000 frosch (svn r27883) -Fix [FS#6576]: Console command parser passed invalid strings to the debug output, if command lines had many parameters. trunk
Mon, 19 Jun 2017 17:45:37 +0000 translators (svn r27882) -Update from Eints: trunk
Sun, 11 Jun 2017 17:45:38 +0000 translators (svn r27879) -Update from Eints: trunk
Sat, 10 Jun 2017 17:45:37 +0000 translators (svn r27878) -Update from Eints: trunk
Thu, 08 Jun 2017 17:45:37 +0000 translators (svn r27877) -Update from Eints: trunk
Sat, 27 May 2017 17:45:39 +0000 translators (svn r27876) -Update from Eints: trunk
Tue, 23 May 2017 17:45:37 +0000 translators (svn r27875) -Update from Eints: trunk
Tue, 16 May 2017 17:45:37 +0000 translators (svn r27874) -Update from Eints: trunk
Mon, 15 May 2017 17:45:36 +0000 translators (svn r27873) -Update from Eints: trunk
Sat, 13 May 2017 17:45:37 +0000 translators (svn r27872) -Update from Eints: trunk
Thu, 11 May 2017 17:45:37 +0000 translators (svn r27871) -Update from Eints: trunk
Tue, 09 May 2017 17:45:37 +0000 translators (svn r27870) -Update from Eints: trunk
Mon, 08 May 2017 17:45:36 +0000 translators (svn r27869) -Update from Eints: trunk
Fri, 05 May 2017 17:45:38 +0000 translators (svn r27868) -Update from Eints: trunk
Sat, 29 Apr 2017 17:45:37 +0000 translators (svn r27861) -Update from Eints: trunk
Fri, 28 Apr 2017 17:45:37 +0000 translators (svn r27860) -Update from Eints: trunk
Sun, 23 Apr 2017 09:20:53 +0000 peter1138 (svn r27859) -Revert (r27858): Committed too much :( trunk
Sun, 23 Apr 2017 09:19:32 +0000 peter1138 (svn r27858) -Change [FS#6560]: Add missing game script event for ships arriving at a station. (juanjo) trunk
Fri, 21 Apr 2017 17:45:36 +0000 translators (svn r27857) -Update from Eints: trunk
Thu, 20 Apr 2017 17:45:39 +0000 translators (svn r27856) -Update from Eints: trunk
Sun, 16 Apr 2017 17:45:36 +0000 translators (svn r27855) -Update from Eints: trunk
Wed, 12 Apr 2017 17:45:37 +0000 translators (svn r27854) -Update from Eints: trunk
Tue, 11 Apr 2017 17:45:36 +0000 translators (svn r27853) -Update from Eints: trunk
Mon, 10 Apr 2017 17:45:37 +0000 translators (svn r27852) -Update from Eints: trunk
Sun, 09 Apr 2017 21:58:07 +0000 peter1138 (svn r27851) -Fix [FS#6555]: StringID truncation to 16 bits broke string remapping test. trunk
Sun, 09 Apr 2017 17:45:38 +0000 translators (svn r27850) -Update from Eints: trunk
Sat, 08 Apr 2017 17:45:39 +0000 translators (svn r27849) -Update from Eints: trunk
Thu, 06 Apr 2017 17:45:37 +0000 translators (svn r27848) -Update from Eints: trunk
Tue, 04 Apr 2017 17:45:36 +0000 translators (svn r27847) -Update from Eints: trunk
Tue, 04 Apr 2017 00:00:43 +0000 peter1138 (svn r27846) -Fix [FS#5926]: Infinite loop in pathfinder when checking safe waiting position from a waypoint. trunk
Mon, 03 Apr 2017 22:02:28 +0000 peter1138 (svn r27845) -Change: (Yapf) Use FindDepotData struct to simplify depot finding code and remove need to return fake path distance. (juanjo) trunk
Mon, 03 Apr 2017 21:53:51 +0000 peter1138 (svn r27844) -Change: (Yapf) Treat max cost exceeded separately from path too long condition, as destination should not be considered in the former case. trunk
Mon, 03 Apr 2017 21:37:01 +0000 peter1138 (svn r27843) -Change: (Yapf) Consider depot as destination before reversing path and applying penalty. trunk
Mon, 03 Apr 2017 17:45:36 +0000 translators (svn r27842) -Update from Eints: trunk
Sun, 02 Apr 2017 17:36:53 +0000 peter1138 (svn r27841) -Fix: Don't consider locks or ship depots as clear water when placing industries. trunk
Fri, 31 Mar 2017 23:09:50 +0000 peter1138 (svn r27838) -Fix: Small news window's fake caption (r19943) was not sized to fit its text. trunk
Thu, 30 Mar 2017 21:33:40 +0000 peter1138 (svn r27837) -Fix (r26969): Black remap did nothing in 8bpp-simple blitter. trunk
Thu, 30 Mar 2017 17:45:36 +0000 translators (svn r27836) -Update from Eints: trunk
Wed, 29 Mar 2017 17:45:37 +0000 translators (svn r27835) -Update from Eints: trunk
Wed, 29 Mar 2017 17:36:46 +0000 peter1138 (svn r27834) -Change: Parse extmidi command string for parameters to pass on. trunk
Tue, 28 Mar 2017 21:44:40 +0000 peter1138 (svn r27833) -Change: Trackdir maps directly to TrackdirBits trunk
Mon, 27 Mar 2017 22:00:45 +0000 peter1138 (svn r27832) -Fix: Missing or incorrect colour codes in translations trunk
Sun, 26 Mar 2017 19:07:08 +0000 peter1138 (svn r27831) -Fix (r24577): Misaligned resize icon (due to widget bounds being inclusive) trunk
Sun, 26 Mar 2017 17:45:37 +0000 translators (svn r27830) -Update from Eints: trunk
Sat, 25 Mar 2017 23:19:41 +0000 peter1138 (svn r27829) -Fix (r27821): Occasional crash caused by mixing int/uint arithmetic. trunk
Sat, 25 Mar 2017 18:45:40 +0000 translators (svn r27828) -Update from Eints: trunk
Sat, 25 Mar 2017 12:21:17 +0000 frosch (svn r27827) -Codechange (r27819): Deduplicate code. (adf88) trunk