descriptionOpenTTD SVN - trunk
ownerOpenTTD
last changeWed, 07 Feb 2018 18:45:38 +0000
changes
Wed, 07 Feb 2018 18:45:38 +0000 translators (svn r27968) -Update from Eints: trunk tip
Tue, 23 Jan 2018 18:45:40 +0000 translators (svn r27967) -Update from Eints: trunk
Mon, 22 Jan 2018 18:45:38 +0000 translators (svn r27966) -Update from Eints: trunk
Sun, 21 Jan 2018 18:45:39 +0000 translators (svn r27965) -Update from Eints: trunk
Tue, 16 Jan 2018 18:45:39 +0000 translators (svn r27964) -Update from Eints: trunk
Thu, 11 Jan 2018 18:45:39 +0000 translators (svn r27963) -Update from Eints: trunk
Tue, 09 Jan 2018 18:45:38 +0000 translators (svn r27962) -Update from Eints: trunk
Sun, 07 Jan 2018 14:21:09 +0000 frosch (svn r27961) -Fix [FS#6654]: The switch-toolbar icon contained pixels from the fire cycle. Replace the whole icon with a new version. (PaulC) trunk
Sat, 06 Jan 2018 18:45:38 +0000 translators (svn r27960) -Update from Eints: trunk
Fri, 05 Jan 2018 18:45:40 +0000 translators (svn r27959) -Update from Eints: trunk
...
tags
...
bookmarks
...
branches
Wed, 07 Feb 2018 18:45:38 +0000 c806c506eef2 trunk
...